Skip to content

Introductions

April 10, 2010

Being a Senior in high school is the tops. There are a bunch of cool senior activities to do instead of the dreaded TAKS, course schedule is pretty lax, and most of all: graduation.

To be honest, I’m pretty pumped for all three. However I can’t help but feel a sense of loss with the last. Call the doctor, I must be braindamaged to not want to graduate from this sinkhole they call Temple. So, as a remedy to this feeling, I have started this blog to hopefully stay connected with those I’ll leave behind.

For those of you who may be reading because you were strangely directed here by google, let me introduce myself. However, I’m not a dummy so you pervs are going to have to deal with inconclusive statements.
So:

I may or may not have been born in Alaska

I may or may not live in Temple

I may or may not be a vegetarian

I may or may not have plans to attend the University of Evansville

I may or may not love burritos. Especially from Chipotle

I may or may not love Britney Spears

So that’s a little bit about me. Or maybe it isn’t. I’ll be posting more on here as time goes by, which will give more insight if you don’t personally know me.

Until next time,

~T

One Comment leave one →
  1. Alex permalink
    October 13, 2010 11:05 pm

    “However, I’m not a dummy so you pervs are going to have to deal with inconclusive statements.”

    Love it. I just added you to my Blogs folder on my Safari Bar. You should feel accomplished.

Leave a Reply

