Skip to content

Bike Race 2011; or Why I’ll Always be Single

April 16, 2011

Update! I wrote this while conducting the day’s responsibilities, so I’m now going to see what the f*** I wrote. I hope you all have as much fun as I’m about to! All of my comments now will be italicized.

There are days where everything is fine.

And then there are days where things aren’t.

It is a shame that today is the latter.

I fell of a porch.

I LOST EVERY GAME I PLAYED.
I did not realize that one side effect of drinking was regression to 7th Grade Myspace Blog writing. One thing I wish I included was how I especially lost the Big Baby Challenge. I think if you google it, you’ll find it.

Also: my ex is already moving on and messing around. I dedicate this song to him:
Ok, now here it gets awkward…good song selection though. 5 points for semi-coherent thought.

This song is dedicated to me!


For the record, I liked this song way before today. It just seemed topical.

So there it is. It is bike race, the day everyone on campus gets a little irresponsible. And guess what I figure out? My ex is already getting on with one of my friends. That’s fine I suppose. Good for him, moving on and everything. Let’s hope I can catch up.
Guyyyyyyyss…..it got awkward again! Someone really ought to confiscate my belongings every timesometimes.

I have a show tonight. Let’s hope I can perform.
I was able to. I actually think my upsetness made my performance better. It’s all about the silver lining, right?

Stay Tuned,

~T

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Alex permalink
    April 17, 2011 2:00 pm

    You’re silly, Thort. But I love you 🙂

  2. Lily permalink
    April 17, 2011 5:30 pm

    Just so you know, when you google “big baby challenge”, your blog is like the 6th result. You’re borderline e-famous! 😀

Leave a Reply

