Skip to content

This Just IN: Laundry

October 23, 2011

1 OCTOBER 2011:

I really hate doing laundry. I always feel like I have to sacrifice the better part of a day/morning every time I do it. But considering I ran out of underwear like three days ago, it ‘s about time that I bite the bullet and wash my clothes.

I’m starting to realize that I need to get my life together. Yeah, I moved on from pizza and cinniepies, but my nights can’t keep ending in five buck boxes from Taco Bell either. I just keep getting fatter and poorer everyday, and the point of college is to become skinnier and poorer. I would be missing out if I skipped out on half of the college experience.

23 OCTOBER 2011:

I finished my laundry this morning.

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 23, 2011 10:03 pm

    Congratulations! I suffer from the same procrastinational tendencies lol

Leave a Reply

