Skip to content

This Just IN: Shaving

November 27, 2011

October 31:

I think I wanna shave tonight. Or maybe tomorrow. This whole ‘No Shave November’ thing is kinda annoying to me to be honest. And I’ve let my beard grow out long enough as it is.

November 9:

It is a good thing I didn’t shave, Alex likes it longer and she’s bringing her camera. I’ll shave it after she leaves.

November 27:

I think I want to shave. I still haven’t yet and it is getting itchy…

Nah, screw it. Happy No Shave November guys!

~T

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

